I configured chat, that only members of usergroup "chat" can use it. If a user is taken out of this group, he can still chat, until he logged off or session-table is deleted. He can even chat on, when his account is deactivated.
Always cleaning session table affects the other users, that write topcis, posts, community-posts, blog-posts, chat ... so this is not a good solution, in my opinion.
Is there any possibility to change any setting or integrate a line of code, so group-membership is checked?